أفضل تذاكر EtixShop

لماذا استخدام eTixShop؟

ضمان أصالة التذكرة

ضمان أصالة التذكرة

يتم بيع التذاكر على منصتنا والتي تكون أصلية بنسبة 100٪ وتم التأكد منها من قبل موظفي شركتنا. إن التذاكر المعروضة للبيع على منصة eTixShop، تم شراؤها حصريًا من قبل شركائنا المعتمدين من الموزعين الرسميين مباشرة. وبفضل هذا، فإننا نضمن دخول الجميع إلى الحدث المعروض دون مشاكل.
خدمة عملاء احترافية

خدمة عملاء احترافية

مكتب خدمة العملاء لدينا تحت تصرفك 7 أيام في الأسبوع، في الأوقات التالية: 9 صباحًا – 10 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أوروبا. سيسعد موظفونا بالإجابة على أي أسئلة تتعلق بطلبيتك وسوف يساعدونك في حالة حدوث أي مشاكل. يمكنك الاتصال بنا بسهولة وسرعة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

e-mail: office@ticketsperfect.com
tel: (+41) 41 766 21 68
WhatsApp (+41) 79 126 33 90

أسعار مغرية

أسعار مغرية

نظرًا للعدد الكبير للتذاكر التي نعرضها، فإنه يمكنك توقع الحصول على عروض مغرية لدينا. في حالات خاصة قد تكون أسعار التذاكر أقل من الأسعار الرسمية التي يعرضها الموزعون الرسميون. لذا قم بزيارتنا بانتظام وتحقق من أسعارنا. موظفونا موجودن في موقع الحدث الذي نقوم بالتسويق له.
أمن التسوق

أمن التسوق

جميع المعاملات المبرمة في eTixShop مضمونة 100٪. نحن نستخدم فحص المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت. كما نسمح أيضًا بالدفوعات التقليدية كالتحويل أو الدفع نقدًا، واستلام التذاكر شخصيًا قبل الحدث المختار. تم التأكد من صحة كل تذكرة. نقوم بإرسال التذاكر المشتراة إلى أي مكان في العالم. في حالة وجود أي مشاكل نحن تحت تصرفكم 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

Best tickets for TicketPerfect

Why use eTixShop ?

Guarantee of ticket authenticity

Guarantee of ticket authenticity

On our platform, we sell only 100% authentic tickets confirmed by our company`s employees. Tickets put up for sale on eTixShop were bought exclusively by our authorized partners directly from official distributors. Thanks to this, we guarantee trouble-free entry for everyone the Event we offer.
The highest level of user service

The highest level of user service

Our Customer Service Office is at your disposal 7 days a week, hours 9am – 10pm CET. Employees will be happy to answer any questions related to yours order and will help in case of any problems. You can contact us easily and quickly by e-mail or phone.

e-mail: office@ticketsperfect.com
tel: (+41) 41 766 21 68
WhatsApp (+41) 79 126 33 90

Price bargains

Price bargains

Due to the large number of tickets we offer, you can get real bargains. In special cases ticket prices may be lower than nominal prices offered by official distributors, so you should visit us regularly and check our prices.
Shopping security

Shopping security

All transactions contained in eTixShop are completely secure. We guarantee buyers ticket authenticity and prompt delivery of both electronic and paper tickets. We deliver purchased tickets to any place in the world. Search and the purchase of tickets is simple and intuitive, you only need to provide the necessary details. There are many secured online payment methods to choose from.